Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Spanish

Subject Co-ordinators

Ms Kirstie McArdle:  kmcardle@st-andrews.ie

Ms Hannah Woods:  hwoods@st-andrews.ie

Spanish Teacher's Name Contact
Ms Chapman ychapman@st-andrews.ie
Ms Collins (Career Break) pcollins@st-andrews.ie
Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
Mrs Groves hgroves@st-andrews.ie
Ms Harte gharte@st-andrews.ie
Ms Moran  mmoran@st-andrews.ie
Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
Ms McArdle kmcardle@st-andrews.ie
Ms Woods hwoods@st-andrews.ie
Ms Zakrzewska gzakrzewska@st-andrews.ie