Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Second Year

 Heads of Second Year: Ms Eimear Sloan and Mr Gary Quinn

Contact: esloan@st-andrews.ie and gquinn@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Mr Rob Micallef

2ME Mr MacGiollaBhride amacgiollabhride@st-andrews.ie
2MR Ms Maher lmaher@st-andrews.ie
2ON Ms O'Callaghan socallaghan@st-andrews.ie
2RD Ms Reneaud sreneaud@st-andrews.ie
2SZ Ms Schulz kschulz@st-andrews.ie
2WS Ms Woods hwoods@st-andrews.ie
2ZA Ms Zakrzewska gzakrzewska@st-andrews.ie