Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Programme Structure

The year consists of 35 weeks of school. Four of these are set aside for work experience (February/March and May/June).

ACADEMIC AREAS

Irish / Irish Culture / American Studies:

English

Maths                                            

Modern Foreign Languages            

Tutorials/Lectures

Transition Year Tutorials 2021/2022 (Fridays Periods 5 and 6)

Form Name

Form Tutor

Contact

4BE

Ms Burke

jburke@st-andrews.ie

4GE

Mr Goode

dgoode@st-andrews.ie

4KE

Ms Breton

ebreton@st-andrews.ie

4ON

Ms O'Sullivan

mosullivan@st-andrews.ie

4OY

Ms N O'Reilly

noreilly@st-andrews.ie

4PR

Ms Pinder

lpinder@st-andrews.ie

4SN

Mr Shevlin

dshevlin@st-andrews.ie