Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

IB Personnel

 Acting IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir 

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

IB Administrator: Ms Laura Murphy

Contact: ibo@st-andrews.ie

Acting CAS Coordinator: Mr James Doyle

Contact: jdoyle@st-andrews.ie

6IB Form Teachers: Mr Robert McDermott and Mr Paul Reidy

Contact: rmcdermott@st-andrews.ie and preidy@st-andrews.ie

5IB Form Teachers:  Ms Owen  and Ms Teehan

Contact: mowen@st-andrews.ie and dteehan@st-andrews.ie

IB Careers Guidance: Mrs Anne Gavin 

Contact agavin@st-andrews.ie    

Librarian / Extended Essay: Ms Katharine Ryan

Contact: kryan@st-andrews.ie