Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Schools' Analyst Competition

Good luck to our students

Good luck to all our students taking part in the Schools' Analyst Competition today, Wednesday 19 May. 




Team 1

Isaiah Lam; Martha Prendergast; Phillip Talbot.

Team 2

Shireen Kamali; Angus O’Gallagher; Anna Smyth.

Team 3

Aoife Haines; Aidan Colbert; Leah Rossiter.

Team 4

Natalie Holman; Elisha Keogh; Rhys Armah-Kwantreng.