Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

UCD Entrance Scholars

Nine members of the Class of 2019 receive awards

Missing from photo:  Sam Byrne & Hugo Given

Congratulations to Sam Byrne, Caitlin Colbert, Hugo Given, Isabel Hernandez Kearns, Gemma Heron, Luke Horgan, Emily McCarthy, Sadhbh O'Mahony and Lia Quinn from the Class of 2019 who have been awarded Entrance Scholars Awards by University College Dublin.