Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

UCD Entrance Scholar Awards

Presented to four members of the Class of 2017

Congratulations to Neil Farrugia, Gavin McDaid, Holly Kehoe and Ciara Fogarty who were presented with UCD Entrance Scholar Awards at a ceremony last week.  These awards are presented to incoming first year students who achieved 560 points or over in their Leaving Certificate examinations in recognition of their academic accomplishments to date.  Here are Neil, Ciara, Holly and Gavin having received their awards with Deputy Principal Mr Micallef.