Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Girls' Hockey

Leinster Under-16 and Under-18 Girls' Squads Selection

The Leinster Under-16 and Under-18 girls' squads  have been announced and St Andrew's College is well represented.   We wish the girls every success this season.


  • Astrid O'Toole
  • Katie Murphy
  • Rachel Walshe (reserve)


  • Iseult Cambay
  • Amy Elliott
  • Gaby Lewis
  • Katie-Jane Marshall
  • Martha McCready