Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Boys Hockey

U16 and U18 Leinster teams include St Andrew's boys

Congratulations to Matteo Romoli, Riley Marchant, Cian Murphy and Riain McDonald on being named on the Leinster U-18s for the up-coming Interprovincials in Three Rock Rovers on September 22nd.  The U-18s will be capained by Matteo Romoli (Sixth Year).

Sam Walker (Fourth Year) will captain the U-16s on a team that includes St Andrew's boys Ben Hickmott, Max Guilfoyle, Callum Hewat, Josh Filgas and Ryan Spencer.

Best of luck to all those involved.