Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Transition Year

Transition Year Coordinator: Mr Matthew Hickmott

Head of Transition Year: Ms Michelle Moran

 Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

Form  Form Tutor Contact
4PR Ms Pinder
4GE Mr Goode
4KE Ms Keane/Ms Breton

4OY Ms O'Reilly
4BE Ms Burke
4SN Mr Shevlin
4ON Ms O'Sullivan