Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Transition Year

Transition Year Coordinator: Mr Matthew Hickmott

Head of Transition Year: Ms Michelle Moran

 Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

 
Form  Form Tutor Contact
4PR Ms Pinder lpinder@st-andrews.ie
4GE Mr Goode dgoode@st-andrews.ie
4KE Ms Keane/Ms Breton

nkeane@st-andrews.ie

ebreton@st-andrews.ie

4OY Ms O'Reilly noreilly@st-andrews.ie
4BE Ms Burke jburke@st-andrews.ie
4SN Mr Shevlin dshevlin@st-andrews.ie
4ON Ms O'Sullivan mosullivan@st-andrews.ie