Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Sixth Year

Head of Sixth Year: Mr Diarmuid Canning

Contact: dcanning@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator:  Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact:   mcostigan@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
6SH Ms Smeeth csmeeth@st-andrews.ie
6L Ms Leggett/Ms T Murphy

hleggett@st-andrews.ie

tmurphy@st-andrews.ie

6ON Ms O'Hanlon pohanlon@st-andrews.ie
6McK Ms McKeown amkeown@st-andrews.ie
6MN Mr Mallon smallon@st-andrews.ie
6Q Mr Quinn gquinn@st-andrews.ie
6WS Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
International Baccalaureate
6ON Ms Owen mowen@st-andrews.ie
6TN Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie