Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Sixth Year

Heads of Sixth Year: Mr Diarmuid Canning and Ms Carroll

Contact: dcanning@st-andrews.ie and ccarroll@st-andrews.ie

Acting IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact:   mcostigan@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal (IB): Mr Rob Micallef

Contact:  rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
6DY Ms Dooley ldooley@st-andrews.ie
6K Ms Kinsella dkinsella@st-andrews.ie
6ME Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
6OA Ms O'Shea aoshea@st-andrews.ie
6SY Mr Styles mstyles@st-andrews.ie
6SH Ms Smeeth csmeeth@st-andrews.ie
6W Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
International Baccalaureate
6McD Mr McDermott rmcdermott@st-andrews.ie
6RY Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie