Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Sixth Year

Head of Sixth Year: Mr David Feery

Contact:  dfeery@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact:    mcostigan@st-andrews.ie

 

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
6DCY Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
6FN Mr Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
6M Ms Murphy tmurphy@st-andrews.ie
6GA Ms Gilna hgilna@st-andrews.ie
6K Mr Keddy dkeddy@st-andrews.ie
6OH Ms O'hUadhaigh sohuadhaigh@st-andrews.ie
6T Ms Travers ctravers@st-andrews.ie
International Baccalaureate
6ON Ms Owen mowen@st-andrews.ie
6TN Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie