Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

IB Subject Teachers

 

Subject Teacher Contact
English A Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie
English A Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie
Italian A / B Ms Vargiu dvargiu@st-andrews.ie
Greek (Modern) A Ms Ploumpi vploumpi@st-andrews.ie
English B ( & EAL) Ms Chiappetta kchiappetta@st-andrews.ie
German A/B Ms Schulz kschulz@st-andrews.ie
French ab initio Ms Keane nkeane@st-andrews.ie
French B Ms Travers ctravers@st-andrews.ie
French B Ms Brennan bbrennan@st-andrews.ie
Spanish ab initio Ms Moran mmoran@st-andrews.ie
Spanish B Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
Spanish B Ms de Courcey ndecourcey@st-andrews.ie
Economics Mr Doyle jdoyle@st-andrews.ie
History Ms Carter ncarter@st-andrews.ie
Geography Mr Williams mwilliams@st-andrews.ie
Geography Ms Chellar jchellar@st-andrews.ie
Biology Mrs Rimbi hrimbi@st-andrews.ie
Biology Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie
Physics Mr Fahey efahey@st-andrews.ie
Chemistry Mr Hehir whehir@st-andrews.ie
Chemistry Ms O'Callaghan socallaghan@st-andrews.ie
Maths AA HL Ms Griffin lgriffin@st-andrews.ie
Maths AA SL Ms Gillane jgillane@st-andrews.ie
Maths Studies/Maths AI SL Mr Goode cdoel@st-andrews.ie
Music Ms Sawyer csawyer@st-andrews.ie
Music Ms Noone anoone@st-andrews.ie
Visual Arts Ms Owen mowen@st-andrews.ie
Visual Arts Ms Garvey agarvey@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr McDermott rmcdermott@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr Flattery dflattery@st-andrews.ie
TOK Mr Bohan dbohan@st-andrews.ie
CAS Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie
Irish Ms Crotty fcrotty@st-andrews.ie
Irish Ms O'Shea aoshea@st-andrews.ie
Physical Education Ms Wallace gwallace@st-andrews.ie
Librarian Ms Ryan kryan@st-andrews.ie
Support for Learning Ms Moran amoran@st-andrews.ie
EAL & Pamoja school liaison Ms O'Reilly soreilly@st-andrews.ie