Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Ms Audrey Talbot

Contact: lgriffin@st-andrews.ie and atalbot@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Mr Rob Micallef

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

Form  Form Tutor Contact
1JS Ms Jones njones@st-andrews.ie
1MN Mr Macken smacken@st-andrews.ie
1SN Ms McCauley-Shanahan cshanahan@st-andrews.ie
1KMcA Ms McArdle kmcardle@st-andrews.ie
1DE Mr Doyle jdoyle@st-andrews.ie
1SMcA Mr McArdle smcardle@st-andrews.ie
1NE Ms Noone anoone@st-andrews.ie