Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

First Year

Heads of First Year: Mrs Laura Griffin and Ms Audrey Talbot

Contact: lgriffin@st-andrews.ie and atalbot@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal:  Mr Rob Micallef

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

1D Ms Devane rdevane@st-andrews.ie
1DE Mr Dee ndee@st-andrews.ie
1FN Mr Fairbairn jfairbairn@st-andrews.ie
1GN Ms Gordon sgordon@st-andrews.ie
1JS Ms Llewellyn Jones ajones@st-andrews.ie
1MCY Ms McKinley lmckinley@st-andrews.ie
1M Ms Murphy mmurphy@st-andrews.ie
1TR Ms Taylor gtaylor@st-andrews.ie