Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Fifth Year

Head of Fifth Year: Mr David Feery

Contact:  dfeery@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator: Ms Julie Gillane

Contact: jgillane@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact: mcostigan@st-andrews.ie 

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
5BY Ms Buckley ebuckley@st-andrews.ie
5CY Ms Crotty fcrotty@st-andrews.ie
5DY Ms Dooley ldooley@st-andrews.ie
5FY Mr Fahey efahey@st-andrews.ie
5OA Ms O'Shea aoshea@st-andrews.ie
5ME Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
5SY Mr Styles mstyles@st-andrews.ie
International Baccalaureate
5McD

Mr McDermott

rmcdermott@st-andrews.ie
5RY Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie