Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Fifth Year

Heads of Fifth Year: Mr David Feery and Ms Talbot

Contact:  dfeery@st-andrews.ie and atalbot@st-andrews.ie

Acting IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Maeve Costigan

Contact: mcostigan@st-andrews.ie 

Deputy Principal (IB): Mr Rob Micallef 

Contact: rmicallef@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
5BE Ms Burke jburke@st-andrews.ie
5GE Ms Goode dgoode@st-andrews.ie
5KE Ms Keane nkeane@st-andrews.ie
5M Mr McCann dmccann@st-andrews.ie
5ON Ms O'Sullivan mosullivan@st-andrews.ie
5OY Ms Halferty mhalferty@st-andrews.ie
5PR Ms Pinder lpinder@st-andrews.ie
International Baccalaureate
5O

Ms Owen

mowen@st-andrews.ie
5T Ms Teehan dteehan@st-andrews.ie