Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Fifth Year

Head of Fifth Year: Mr Diarmuid Canning

Contact: dcanning@st-andrews.ie

IB Coordinator: Mr William Hehir

Contact: whehir@st-andrews.ie

Deputy Principal: Ms Monica Lynott

Contact:   mlynott@st-andrews.ie

Form Name Form Tutor Contact
5ME Mr Moore smoore@st-andrews.ie
5H Mr Hipwell nhipwell@st-andrews.ie
5M Ms A Moran amoran@st-andrews.ie
5McC Mr McCann dmccann@st-andrews.ie
5MR Ms Mockler gmockler@st-andrews.ie
5P Ms Phipps sphipps@st-andrews.ie
5R Ms Mooney dmooney@st-andrews.ie
     
International Baccalaureate
5RI Ms Rimbi hrimbi@st-andrews.ie
5RY Mr Reidy preidy@st-andrews.ie