Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Seven Alumni selected on Olympic Irish Hockey Squad

Rio 2016

Congratulations to Lee Cole (2013), Stephen Cole (2009), Jamie Carr (2015), David Fitzgerald (2005), Alan Sothern (2006), Stuart Loughrey (2009) and Gareth Watkins (2003) on their inclusion in the 25 man Irish Hockey Squad travelling to South Africa in January as part of their preparation for the Rio Olympics in 2016. Good luck and well done to all the lads for securing their places on the plane.