Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Leinster Schools Swimming Gala

The following girls, Robben Beatty 3MY, Maya Blair 2D, Emma Forbes 2D, Lykke Liljerberg 1T, Amelia Johnson 1MCA and Mary Isaknder 1GE will be representing St. Andrew’s College in the Leinster Schools Swimming Gala on Sunday 11 January. To make the qualifying times for this prestigious event is a massive achievement.

We would like to say a massive thank you to Mr & Mrs Blair for designing and donating  St. Andrew's College Swimming hats to all of the competitors.



Please enter some content for your news story here.