Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Monkstown HC win Leinster Ladies' Cup Final

Ms Leggett, Emily Wyer and Lara Bateson play on winning side.

Congratulations to Ms Leggett (EAL Coordinator at St Andrew's), Emily Wyer (5th Year) and Lara Bateson (6th Year) who all played on the winning Monkstown Hockey Club team that won the Leinster Ladies' Cup Final.

LtoR:  Emily Wyer, Ms Leggett, Lara Bateson