Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's College Dublin St Andrew's College Dublin

Hockey News

Leinster Interprovincials

Congratulations to the following students who have been chosen to represent Leinster in the upcoming Interprovincials.

This year, due to the pandemic, squads will consist of 21 outfield players and three goalkeepers. The U-18 Squads have been finalised with one more cut left with both U-16 Squads.

Leinster U-18 Boys.

  • Callum Hewat
  • Matthew Johnson GK
  • Josh O'Neill
  • Theo Kohlmann
  • Sam Hickmott
  • Daniel Wann
  • David Vincent
  • Christopher Knatchbull
  • Rhys Armah-Kwantreng

Leinster U-18 Girls

  • Katie Murphy
  • Astrid O'Toole GK
  • Martha Duignan GK

Leinster U-16 Boys

  • Thomas Bean
  • Jack Fairmaner

Leinster U-16 Girls

  • Charlotte O'Neill